"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Yurei Posts New Album "Night Vision" Teaser

Today, Yurei reveals a special long-form "video presentation" for the band's forthcoming "Night Vision" album. Check out the clip below, and the album is set for release on October 29th, 2012. The video is a cooperation between Trine + Kim Design Studio (Mayhem, Shining, Ulver, Virus, Solefald, Fleurety, etc.) and video artist Kristin Bøyesen (live/video member of Ulver).

The "Night Vision" track listing is as follows:

01. Insomniac Bug Hunt
02. Reborn In Reveries
03. 3am Revolt
04. The Cognitive Crack
05. Diminished Disciple
06. Sleepwalkers In Love
07. Dali By Night
08. Ditt Monument
09. Machinery
10. Cranial Echoes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yurei Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.