"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ill Nino Posts "La Epidemia" Music Video Teaser

Photo of Ill Nino

Band Photo: Ill Nino (?)

Bilingual Latin metal warriors Ill Nino released their sixth studio album "Epidemia" in stores and online today.

The band will also be releasing a music video for "La Epidemia," featuring Emmure vocalist Frankie Palmeri, this coming Monday, October 29th. A teaser trailer for the video can be viewed below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. The Depression
02. Only The Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-god
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won't Save You
09. Forgive Me Father...
10. Invisible People

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ill Nino Posts Music Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.