"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wintersun Streaming New Album "Time I" Online

The fans had to wait for 8 years but now on Friday, October 19th the new Wintersun album "Time I" will finally be released via Nuclear Blast. To shorten the wait, the band is currently streaming the whole album on its official homepage here and has also revealed all lyrics to the songs.

From Friday on the band will also be headlining the Heidenfest tour 2012. You can find all info, dates, running orders, and more at this location. The "Time I" track listing is as follows:

1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

The bonus DVD includes:

1. Land Of Snow And Sorrow (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
2. Darkness And Frost & Time (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
3. Sons Of Winter And Stars (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
4. Licks & Tricks Of TIME I With Each Band Member
5. Sons Of Winter And Stars – Project Demonstration (Interview at Jari´s Home Studio)
6. Photo Gallery (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wintersun Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.