"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradox Unveils New Album "Tales Of The Weird" Artwork

The new Paradox album “Tales Of The Weird” will be released this coming December 14th. The album was produced by Charly Steinhauer and mixed & mastered by V. Santura at Woodshed-Studio in Landshut, Germany. "Tales Of The Weird" also includes guest appearances by Bob Katsionis (Firewind) and Gus Drax (Sunburst). The cover artwork, available below, was created by Claudio Bergamin.

The “Tales Of The Weird” track listing is as follows:

01. Tales Of The Weird 9:19
02. Day Of Judgement 4:15
03. Brutalized 5:27
04. Fragile Alliance 6:24 (w. Gus Drax)
05. Escalation 4:15
06. Brainwashed 7:33
07. Slashdead 4:53
08. Zeitgeist 1:53
09. The Downward Spiral 3:42
10. A Light In The Black 7:18 (bonus track) (w. Bob Katsionis)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Paradox Unveils 'Tales Of The Weird' Art"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. tkor writes:

now this is going to be good

# Oct 10, 2012 @ 5:35 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.