"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fogalord Posts Trailer For New Album "A Legend To Believe In"

The symphonic/power metal act Fogalord released debut album 'A Legend To Believe In' on October 5th, 2012 in Europe and the album will see release on November 27th in America through Limb Music. A teaser trailer for the release has now been posted online and can be viewed below. The album's track listing is:

1. Follow the Fog
2. At the Gates of the Silent Storm
3. Black Era
4. The Fog Lord
5. The Scream of the Thunder
6. A Legend to Believe In
7. The Dark Prophecy
8. A Day of Fire
9. Our Last Nightfall
10. Strength of the Hopeless
11. The March of the Grey Army
12. Of War and Resurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fogalord Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.