"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daemonicus Reveals New Album "Deadwork" Details

Daemonicus has revealed the new "Deadwork" album is set for release on October 12th, 2012 via Abyss Records, with pre-orders available right here.

"Deadwork" was recorded at Fenix Recording Studios (Drums) and C.C.H.B. Studios (Guitars, Bass & Vocals). The album was produced by Daemonicus and Krille Englund, engineered by Krille Englund, and mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström (Enhanced Audio Productions @ Garageland Studios, Umeå). The track listing is:

1. A Dead Work of Art
2. The Grandeur of Total Termination
3. Embracing Her Remains
4. We Feast On Your Flesh
5. The Hymn of Ubo Sathla
6. From Alive to Dead Life
7. Blood Red November (MDXX)
8. Inhabited
9. Nothing But Death
10. As Extinction Came

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daemonicus Reveals 'Deadwork' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.