"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sentence Announces New Album "Everywhere"

French act Sentence has announced the release of new album, "Everywhere," on October 15th, 2012. According to the band, the thirteen tracks of the album "mix different influences from heavy metal to djent, trash to death core through experimental music." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Spirit of Birth
2. Birth
3. Solitude
4. Everywhere of Nowhere
5. One Day
6. D Day
7. Eightfold Path
8. Opposition
9. The Fall
10. Death
11. Horror
12. Sidestep
13. Run Away

Sentence - Everywhere - one day (teaser video loop) by sentencefr

Run Away by sentencefr

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sentence Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.