"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Leges Inter Arma Posts Teaser Trailer For New Album

Today Silent Leges Inter Arma offers an exclusive teaser trailer for the band's upcoming self-titled debut album, to see North American release on October 30th through Eisenwald. Check out the clip below. The album's track listing is:

1. We Are
2. Falcon-Headed One
3. I Will Hunt You Down
4. Beyond The Light
5. Shades
6. For The Dead
7. Wings
8. In Shadows Again

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silent Leges Inter Arma Posts Album's Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.