"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Millions Streaming New Album "Failure Tactics"

Three years after the release of debut LP "Gather Scatter," and following 2010’s "Panic Program" EP, Millions has returned with another scintillating slab of noise rock abrasion titled "Failure Tactics." "Failure Tactics" is available via record stores and digital distributors, and you can stream the album at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Shadow Copy 01:45
2. Shipwreck 04:29
3. Pervert 04:54
4. Siberian Angel 04:44
5. Slang For Upstanding Men 02:30
6. Tunnel Rat 02:38
7. Numbing the Dream 03:18
8. Suicide Artist 02:57
9. U.F.F.O. 03:50
10. Darmok V 09:14

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Millions Streaming 'Failure Tactics'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.