"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ill Nino Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Epidemia"

Photo of Ill Nino

Band Photo: Ill Nino (?)

Latin metal pioneers Ill Nino will start spreading the virus of new album “Epidemia” on October 26th in Europe (via AFM Records). The U.S. release is scheduled for Octber 22nd (via Victory Records). The track listing is as follows:

01. The Depression
02. Only The Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-god
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won't Save You
09. Forgive Me Father...
10. Invisible People

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Ill Nino Reveals New Album's Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ñañan writes:

Wow but just 10 songs'''''¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ why@???? I hope more spanish in this album

# Sep 20, 2012 @ 3:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BrokenFace's avatar


2. BrokenFace writes:

I hope its got more heavy vocals and less "whining singing" dont get me wrong i love ill nino but christians soft vocals just sound to forced for me at times.
And agreed 10 tracks is not good but maybe theyve decided not to do 3 - 4 min songs n streched them out metallica style.

# Sep 20, 2012 @ 10:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.