"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sylosis Posts Second In-Studio Video For New Album "Monolith"

Photo of Sylosis

Band Photo: Sylosis (?)

British act Sylosis has unveiled the second part of the in studio sessions for the band's latest album, "Monolith." The album will be released on October 5th in Europe and October 9th in North America, with ordering information available over here. The track listing for "Monolith" is as follows:

1. Out From Below
2. Fear The World
3. What Dwells Within
4. Behind The Sun
5. The River
6. Monolith
7. Paradox
8. A Dying Vine
9. All Is Not Well
10. Born Anew
11. Enshrined

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sylosis Posts New In-Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.