"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The 69 Eyes Posts Preview Of New Album "X"

Helsinki goth rock outfit The 69 Eyes has launched a preview video for its upcoming release "X" on YouTube, featuring audio samples of each of the album’s tracks, plus commentary from singer Jyrki69. Check it out below.

"X" is set to be released in North America on October 9th via Nuclear Blast. An iTunes pre-order is now live at this location. Physical copies of "X" can aksi be pre-ordered via the Nuclear Blast web-store. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Love Runs Away
02. Tonight
03. Black
04. If You Love Me The Morning After
05. Red
06. I Love The Darkness In You
07. Borderline
08. I’m Ready
09. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The 69 Eyes Posts Preview Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.