"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Hammers Streaming Songs From Debut Self-Titled Album

Occult rock act Bloody Hammers has posted two songs online from the band's debut, self-titled album. You can listen to "Witch of Endor" and "Fear No Evil" in the bandcamp player available below. The full album's track listing is:

1. Witch of Endor 03:54
2. Fear No Evil 04:00
3. The Last Legion of Sorrow 03:58
4. Say Goodbye to the Sun 05:41
5. The Witching Hour 04:17
6. Black Magic 04:07
7. Trisect 04:23
8. Beyond the Door 04:04
9. Souls On Fire 03:53
10. Don't Breathe A Word 02:50

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Hammers Streaming Songs From Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.