"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Orchid Posts Snippet Of New Song "He Who Walks Alone"

Orchid has posted a snippet online of "He Who Walks Alone," taken from the band's upcoming four track EP, "Heretic." Check out the snippet in the player below. The "Heretic' release date has been pushed back slightly, and is now due out on CD, vinyl and digital download this coming September 14th, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is:

1. Heretic
2. Falling Away
3. Saviours of the Blind
4. He Who Walks Alone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orchid Posts New Song Snippet"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.