"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Third Trailer Clip For New The 69 Eyes LP "X" Posted

Finnish vampire rock band The 69 Eyes has released a third video trailer for the band's forthcoming LP, "X," which is set to be released in North America on October 9th, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. The first two trailers can be viewed here and over at this location .

The track listing for "X" is:

1. Love Runs Away
2. Tonight
3. Black
4. If You Love Me The Morning After
5. Red
6. I Love The Darkness In You
7. Borderline
8. I’m Ready
9. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End

Check out the third trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The 69 Eyes Posts Third 'X' Trailer Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.