"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Engel Posts New Music Video For "Frontline'

Swedish quintet Engel posted a new music video for the song "Frontline." The song is taken from the band's third album "Blood of Saints," which is scheduled to hit North America on September 25, 2012 through FrostByte Media. The album was previously released in Europe on May 18, 2012 through Season of Mist.

The track listing for "Blood of Saints" is as follows:

1. Question Your Place (see music video here)
2. Frontline
3. Feel Afraid
4. Numb
5. Cash King
6. One Good Thing
7. Blood of Saints
8. Down to Nothing
9. Drama Queen
10. In Darkness
11. Journeys End

Check out "Frontline" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Engel Posts 'Frontline' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.