"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonne Adam Streaming "Hater Of Mankind" From New LP "Messengers Of Desolate Ways"

Israeli death/doom act Sonne Adam is streaming the new track "Hater of Mankind." The track appears on the band's forthcoming compilation release "Messengers of Desolate Ways." The LP is a compilation of the band's three vinyl only EPs ("Doctrines of Dark Devotion," "Armed With Hammers" and "The Sun is Dead") along with 3 bonus tracks and is will be released on October 22, 2012 via Century Media Records.

The full track list for "Messengers of Desolate Ways" is as follows:

1. Hater of Mankind
2. The Day I Chose to Rot
3. World of Everlasting Darkness
4. Bestow the Crown of Death
5. The Deceiver of the Desolations
6. Olam Belehavoth
7. Funeral Marches to the Grave (Thorns cover)
8. The Way
9. Armed with Hammers
10. The Serpents Harvest (Darkthrone cover)
11. I Dream the Devil Sign
12. No Blood Flow
13. The Sun is Dead
14. Inside His Mark
15. Funeral Marches to the Grave (Thorns cover) (Melek-Tha mix)

Check out "Hater of Mankind" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonne Adam Streaming 'Hater Of Mankind'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.