"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neurasthenia Posts Trailer For New Album "Possessed By Your Omen"

Italian act Neurasthenia released new album "Possessed by Your Omen" on September 1st, and the band has now posted a teaser trailer for the release online. Check out the trailer below. You can also watch the band's music video for "I'm Walking With A Zombie" over at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. When Nightmare Comes True
2. I'm Walking with a Zombie
3. Fell Possessed
4. No Politics
5. Screaming Corpse
6. Go Fuck Themselves
7. Assassination
8. T.B.T (Thrash Is Back in Town)
9. Your Omen
10. The Last Order of God
11. I Love It Loud (KISS Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neurasthenia Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.