"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neurasthenia Posts New Music Video For "I'm Walking With A Zombie"

Italian thrashers Neurasthenia posted up a new music video for the track "I'm Walking With a Zombie." The song, newly re-recorded from the band's 2005 demo "Full Force of Thrashers," is part of a new compilation album entitled "Possessed by Your Omen," which is due out on September 1, 2012. The release will contain all newly re-recorded material from the band's back catalog along with a cover of Kiss' "I Love it Loud."

The track listing for "Possessed by Your Omen" is as follows:

1. When Nightmare Comes True
2. I'm Walking with a Zombie
3. Fell Possessed
4. No Politics
5. Screaming Corpse
6. Go Fuck Themselves
7. Assassination
8. T.B.T (Thrash Is Back in Town)
9. Your Omen
10. The Last Order of God
11. I Love It Loud (KISS Cover)

Check out "I'm Walking With a Zombie" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neurasthenia Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.