"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scythia Streams New Song "Sailor's Accolade," Offers Free Download

Photo of Scythia

Band Photo: Scythia (?)

Canadian folk metal act Scythia is streaming the new track "Sailor's Accolade." The song appears on the band's forthcoming EP “For The Bear," which is due for release September 25, 2012. The song is also available as a free download at this location.

The track listing for the EP is as follows:

1. Sailor's Accolade
2. Fierce Rider of Scythia (remix)
3. For The Bear
4. Black Death (remix)
5. Dies Irae, Pt. 1
6. Mattawa Reel
7. Video Game Medley

Check out "Sailor's Accolade" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scythia Streams New Song 'Sailor's Accolade'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.