"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Faceless Posts New "Autotheism" Trailer

The Faceless has posted another teaser clip online for the band's new album "Autotheism," which can be viewed below. "Autotheism" is due out on August 14th, 2012 via Sumerian Records. The track listing is:

1. Autotheist Movement I: Create
2. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
3. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
4. Accelerated Evolution
5. The Eidolon Reality
6. Ten Billion Years
7. Hail Science
8. Hymn of Sanity
9. In Solitude

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Faceless Posts 'Autotheism' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.