"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cauldron Unveils Album Art And Track List For New LP "Tomorrow's Lost"

Canadian traditional metal act Cauldron unveiled the album and track listing for the band's upcoming third release "Tomorrow's Lost." The album is scheduled for release on October 8, 2012 via Earache Records. Pre-orders for the release (with three bonus tracks) is available through iTunes at this location.

The track listing for "Tomorrow's Lost" is as follows:

1. End of Time
2. Born to Struggle
3. Nitebreaker
4. Summoned to Succumb
5. Burning Fortune
6. Endless Ways
7. Relentless Temptress
8. Fight For Day
9. Tomorrow's Lost (Sun Will Fall)

Bonus Tracks:

10. Streetwalker
11. Autumn Twilight
12. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cauldron Unveils Album Art And Track List"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Cauldron fan writes:

Hell yeah!

# Aug 26, 2012 @ 12:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.