"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Orchid Posts Snippet Of "Heretic" Title Track

San Francisco doom act Orchid, posted an audio snippet (with comments) of the title track of the band's brand new EP "Heretic," which is due for for release on September 7th, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records.

"Heretic," will be released both digitally and on 10" Vinyl. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heretic
2. Falling Away
3. Saviours Of The Blind
4. He Who Walks Alone

Check out "Heretic" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orchid Posts 'Heretic' Snippet With Commentary"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.