"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amagortis Finish Debut, 'Abominable', Post MP3s

Swiss death metallers AMAGORTIS have finished recordings of their Debut-Album "Abominable" (view Cover here), including nine grindy death metal songs. "Abominable" was live recorded at Amagortis Kitchen during 4 days and was mixed and mastered by Zagidroen. Cover artwort by Al Sicher. AMAGORTIS are currently looking for a label.

"Abominable" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Cannibal Obsession (mp3)
03. Sadistic Enemy
04. Abominable (mp3)
05. Terrorizing Voice
06. History Bodies
07. Slaughtered Corpse
08. Evil Shit
09. Savage Traces
10. Madness

For more information, visit www.amagortis.ch.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amagortis Finish Debut, 'Abominable', Post MP3s"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.