"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stealing Axion Posts Preview Clip For New LP "Moments"

Tacoma, Washington progressive metal act Stealing Axion posted a preview clip for the band's forthcoming debut full-length album, "Moments." The release is due out on August 27, 2012 (EU) and August 28, 2012 (North America) through InsideOut Music. The album was was mixed and mastered by Acle Kahney (Tesseract guitarist and producer).

The track listing for "Moments" is as follows

1. Mirage of Hope (streaming here)
2. Solar
3. Everything or Nothing
4. 47 Days Later
5. Unwanted Gift
6. Eventide
7. Collapse
8. It's Too Late Now
9. Sleepless
10. Moments Part 1
11. Moments Part 2

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stealing Axion Posts 'Moments' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.