"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ensiferum Posts New Music Video For "In My Sword I Trust"

Finnish blackened folk metal act Ensiferum posted the new music video for "In My Sword I Trust." The song appears on the forthcoming studio release "Unsung Heroes," which is due for release on August 27, 2012 through Spinefarm Records. The video was directed by Rafal Szermanowicz.

The track listing for "Unsung Heroes" is as follows:

1. Symbols
2. In My Sword I Trust
3. Unsung Heroes
4. Burning Leaves
5. Celestial Bond
6. Retribution Shall Be Mine
7. Star Queen (Celestial Bond part II)
8. Pohjola
9. Last Breath
10. Passion Proof Power

Check out "In My Sword I Trust":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ensiferum Posts 'In My Sword I Trust' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.