"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stealing Axion Streaming New Song "Mirage Of Hope"

Tacoma, Washington progressive metal act Stealing Axion is streaming the new song "Mirage of Hope" (heard below). The song appears on the band's debut full-length album, "Moments," which is due out for release on August 27, 2012 (EU) and August 28, 2012 (North America) through InsideOut Music. The album was was mixed and mastered by Acle Kahney (Tesseract guitarist and producer).

The track listing for "Moments" is as follows

1. Mirage of Hope
2. Solar
3. Everything or Nothing
4. 47 Days Later
5. Unwanted Gift
6. Eventide
7. Collapse
8. It's Too Late Now
9. Sleepless
10. Moments Part 1
11. Moments Part 2

Check out "Mirage of Hope" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stealing Axion Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.