"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taunted Reveals New Album "Taunted - 9 Sins" Details

Taunted will release the band's third full-length studio recording in Q4 of 2012. The third installment titled, "Taunted – 9 Sins," features a special appearance from drummer Larry Howe of the American band Vicious Rumors. Taunted comments, "The band would like to state that it was a pleasure working with Larry. We all became brothers in metal and we look forward to possibly working with him in the future."

The track listing is:

1. 7 Colors – 4:14
2. Laceration – 4:57
3. Chaos Theory – 5:08
4. Dead Doll – 5:07
5. Room 237 – 3:36
6. Tower Of Hellions – 5:33
7. Sinner’s Language – 5:05
8. Written In The Flames – 5:45
9. Taunted 2 – 10:25

The new CD was tracked at Fang Studios in San Mateo, CA and Trident Studios in Pacheco, CA (MACHINE HEAD, TESTAMENT, EXODUS) and was mixed/mastered by Juan Urteaga at Trident Studios. The album was produced by Joey Genoni and Taunted.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Taunted Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.