"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Other Streaming Entire Album "The Devils You Know"

Photo of The Other

Band Photo: The Other (?)

European horror-punk act The Other is now back with new album "The Devils You Know," and once again the band worked with producer Waldemar Sorychta for this release. The album is available for streaming either through the player below or via Bloody-Disgusting here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Devils You Know
2. My Home Is My Casket
3. Take You Down
4. Skeletons In The Closet
5. Fright Night
6. Puppet On A String
7. In My Veins
8. Nice Day For A Funeral
9. Nightmare On Halloween
10. The Phantom Of The Opera
11. Fire From Outer Space
12. Where Is Your Saviour Now
13. Hell Is A Place On Earth
14. In The Shadows
15. Ewigkeit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Other Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.