"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Earthrise Streaming New LP "Eras Lost" Online

Minneapolis based post-metal/sludge band Earthrise has released the band's debut LP titled "Eras Lost" online for streaming. Check out the full release in the player below or over at bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. Challenger Deep 06:14
2. Titan 04:25
3. Suspension 03:04
4. Former Worlds 07:06
5. Polar Low 05:32
6. Relentless 03:29
7. Mirovia 03:35
8. Eighteen Hundred 06:33
9. Transmission 04:01
10. Exhale 05:22
11. Frame Dragging 03:45

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Earthrise Streaming 'Eras Lost' LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.