"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enslaved Reveals Track Listing For "RIITIIR"

Norwegian progressive black metal band Enslaved revealed the track listing for the upcoming 12th release "RIITIIR." The album is scheduled for release on September 28, 2012 (EU) and October 2, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records. The album will be made available in digital, CD and clear vinyl format. Pre-orders the vinyl edition at this location.

The track list for "RIITIIR" is as follows:

1. Thoughts Like Hammers
2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots Of The Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm Of Memories
8. Forsaken

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Reveals 'RIITIIR' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.