"some music was meant to stay underground..."

HateTyler Posts New Album "The Great Architect" Trailer

Italian act HateTyler has posted a preview clip online for the band's new album "The Great Architect," which is available below. You can also watch the previously posted music video for "Anything Else" at this location.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Devil Park
2. Hatetyler
3. Stop Me
4. The Different
5. Need to Hate You
6. Inferno
7. Anything Else
8. Welcome to Tortuga
9. The Great Architect

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HateTyler Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.