"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krampus Posts New Album "Survival Of The Fittest" Teaser

After streaming the new song "Kronos' Heritage" yesterday, Italian folk metal outfit Krampus has now posted a teaser trailer for the band's new album "Survival of the Fittest." Check out the clip below. "Survival of the Fittest" is set for release on August 24th, 2012.

The track listing for "Survival of the Fittest" is as follows:

1. Arise (The Day of Reckoning)
2. Beast Within
3. Unspoken
4. Rebirth
5. Aftermath
6. The Bride
7. Redemption
8. The Dance of Lies
9. Kronos' Heritage
10. Shadows of Our Time
11. Tears of Stone
12. The Season of Revenge (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krampus Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.