"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krampus Streaming New Track "Kronos' Heritage"

Italian folk/death metal band Krampus is streaming the new song "Kronos' Heritage." The song is taken from the forthcoming debut full length release "Survival of the Fittest." The album is due out on August 24, 2012 through Noiseart Records. The album was was recorded at Blackmirror Studios in Urdine, Italy and produced by frontman Filippo Gianotti.

The track listing for "Survival of the Fittest" is as follows:

1. Arise (The Day of Reckoning)
2. Beast Within
3. Unspoken
4. Rebirth
5. Aftermath
6. The Bride
7. Redemption
8. The Dance of Lies
9. Kronos' Heritage
10. Shadows of Our Time
11. Tears of Stone
12. The Season of Revenge (Bonus Track)

Check out "Kronos' Heritage" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krampus Streaming New Song 'Kronos' Heritage'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.