"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Engorgement Streaming Songs From Debut Album

Comatose Music will be releasing brutal UK death squad Engorgement's debut album "Excruciating Intestinal Lacerations" on July 17th. Artwork on the album is courtesy of Andrey Kroms, and it was mixed and mastered at 16th Cellar Studio in Italy. Engorgement started as a two-man Brutal Death Metal band from the UK created by Stu Hine (Gore Sanctum, Disgorged Prolapse) and Rich Lynn (Disgorged Prolapse) in 2009.

James Murphy (Embryonic Depravity) joined on vocals and Mitch Rider (Embryonic Depravity) replaced the drum machine as the percussionist after meeting and chatting to both of them in Switzerland in 2010. In October 2011 Engorgement recorded this debut album, whose tracklisting is featured below. Below is an upload of the track "Paraplegic Punchbag." Another song, "Full Body Prolapse," is streaming over on YouTube.

1. Ejaculation Over Defiled Human Remains
2. Paraplegic Punch Bag
3. Cranial Devourment
4. Fornicating the Disfigured
5. Putrefying Colonic Irrigation
6. Excruciating Intestinal Lacerations
7. Full Body Prolapse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Engorgement Streaming Two Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.