"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deuteronomy Reveals Details On New Album "A Great Blessing"

Black metal act Deuteronomy has issued the following announcement about the band's upcoming new album:

"The title must represent not only the lyrical concept but also the feeling of the music. 'A Great Blessing' is the ultimate title for our debut. Details about the title, the whole thematology and the production will be found in our official website that is currently being built.

"On Thursday (19/07) we will upload one song, stay tuned. 37:30 minutes of extreme, aggressive and epic black metal is to be unleashed! Until then don't forget to watch our drum video here."

The track listing for "A Great Blessing" is as follows:

1. Entering the realm of shame
2. Dashed to Death
3. Arrows drunk with blood
4. Death shall flee
5. None to remain
6. Stones fall like rain
7. Slew all firstborns in the land of sin
8. The glory of slaughter
9. A Great Blessing (The Golden Calf)
10. A burnt Offering (Jephthah's sacrifice)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deuteronomy Reveals New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.