"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bullet Posts "Full Pull" Teaser Clip

Swedish traditional metal/hard rock band Bullet posted up the first teaser clip for the forthcoming release "Full Pull." The band's fourth album will be released on September 14, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. A two track single is expected for release tomorrow featuring the title track and "Get On."

Bullet also announced a string of tour dates, which can be seen over at this location.

The track listing for "Full Pull" is as follows:

1. Midnight Oil
2. Full Pull
3. Running Away
4. All Fired Up
5. Rolling Home
6. In The Heat
7. High On The Hog
8. Rush Hour
9. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
12. Get On (Bonus Track)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Posts 'Full Pull' Teaser Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.