"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bullet Reveals Details On New Album "Full Pull"

On September 14th, the new Bullet record “Full Pull” will be released worldwide on Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded in Gutterview Recorders in Solna/Stockholm, along with Nicke Andersson (Entombed) and Fred Estby (Dismember). Below you can find the artwork, created by Gustav Sandstedt.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Midnight Oil
02. Full Pull
03. Running Away
04. All Fired Up
05. Rolling Home
06. In The Heat
07. High On The Hog
08. Rush Hour
09. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
12. Get On

In advance of the album release, there will be a 2-track single out on July, 13th. The track listing is:

Side A Full Pull
Side B Get On

Bullet's upcoming tour dates are as follows:

15.08 D Dinkelsbühl - Summer Breeze
14.09 S Växjö - Folketspark (Release party)
28.09 D Berlin - Frannz Club
29.09 D Leipzig - Hellraiser
30.09 D Frankfurt - Batschkapp
02.10 A Wien - Arena
03.10 D München - Backstage Halle
04.10 CH Aarau - KiFF
05.10 D Saarbrücken - Garage
06.10 D Köln - Luxor
07.10 B Antwerpen - Trix Club
08.10 D Essen - Turcok
09.10 NL Utrecht - dB´s
10.10 D Hamburg - Logo
11.10 S Malmö - KB
12.10 S Stockholm - Debaser Medis
13.10 S Gothenburg - Pustervik

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.