"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heretic (US) Unveils Artwork For Comeback LP "A Time Of Crisis"

Recently reformed Los Angeles power metal band Heretic unveiled the album artwork for the comeback LP "A Time of Crisis." The sophomore full length is scheduled for release on July 26, 2012 through Metal On Metal Records and is the first release from the band since 1988.

The band previously posted the new song "Remains," which can be heard over at this location.

The track listing for "A Time of Crisis" is as follows:

1. The Divine Inquisition
2. Tomorrow's Plague
3. Betrayed
4. Remains
5. A Time of Crisis
6. For Your Faith
7. Raise Your Fist
8. Heretic
9. Child of War
10. Police State
11. The End of the World
12. Let Me Begin Again

The album art can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heretic (US) Unveils Artwork For Comeback LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.