"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Knights Sign With Scarlet Records For Release Of "Between Daylight And Pain"

Italian power metallers Holy Knights have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the worldwide release of their second album "Between Daylight And Pain," the band's first in ten years. The band debuted in 2001 with the critically acclaimed album "Gate Through The Past," but have gone through a series of internal problems that put the band in hiatus, with its members focused on various projects such as Thy Majestie, Trinakrius and Crimsonwind. In 2010, the long break finally ended when the band entered the studio to record the sophomore album. No release date has been announced. The album was just released in Japan through Rubicon.

The track listing for "Between Daylight And Pain" is as follows:

1. Mistery
2. Frozen Paradise
3. Beyond the Mist
4. 11 September
5. Glass Room
6. Wasted Time
7. Awake
8. The Turning to the Madness

A preview clip was previously posted, which can be viewed at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Holy Knights Sign With Scarlet Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.