"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Murder Construct Unveil Details Of New Album "Results"

Photo of Murder Construct

Band Photo: Murder Construct (?)

California's death/grind act Murder Construct, featuring Cattle Decapitation vocalist Travis Ryan, unveiled the album art for the band's full length debut LP entitled "Results." The album was recorded in Architeuthis Sound and Trench Studios in California with engineers Sean Vahle and John Haddad. The album is scheduled for release on August 28, 2012 via Relapse Records (pre-order at this location). This follows the 2010 debut self-titled EP.

Murder Construct features:

Travis Ryan (Cattle Decapitation) - vocals
Leon del Muerte (Exhumed/Phobia/Impaled) - guitars/vocals
Kevin Fetus (Fetus Eaters/Watch Me Burn) - guitars
Danny Walker (Intronaut/Exhumed) - drums
Caleb Schneider (Bad Acid Trip) - bass

The album artwork can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Murder Construct Unveils 'Results'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.