"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project Pain Streaming New Album "I Have Sinned"

Project Pain has now released the band's new album "I Have Sinned," and all 10 tracks are currently available for streaming and free download. Check out the release via bandcamp or in the player available below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. False Prophet
2. Retribution
3. W.O.D.
4. I Have Sinned
5. Thrashopolis
6. Canister (instrumental)
7. Embrace Death
8. Hatred
9. House Of Pain
10. Silent But Deadly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project Pain Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.