"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antari Reveals New Album "Campaigns Of Misinformation" Track Listing

Thrash/groove act Antari has now revealed the track listing for the band's upcoming new album "Campaigns of Misinformation," which can be viewed below. You can also check out the previously posted song "Ecocide" at this location. A release date for the album will be announced as it is made available.

1. The Opiate Of The Many...
2. ...And The Rehabilitation Of The Few
3. Battle Scars
4. Dying 'Til Death
5. Campaigns Of Misinformation
6. Ecocide
7. Four Years
8. Symbolic Revolver
9. The Cradle Of Civilisation
10. Conjuring Of The Curse
11. Skinless Conflict

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antari Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.