"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lykaion To Release Debut Full Length "Nothin' But Death"

Italian power/progressive band Lykaion are set to release the band's debut album "Nothin' But Death" on June 19, 2012 through Bakerteam Records. The band has been on the scene for twelve years, releasing four demos, the latest of which was the 2010 demo "Swallowed by the Sea."

The track listing for "Nothin' But Death" is as follows:

1. Nothin' But Death
2. A Cold Summer Day
3. Free From All Your Fears
4. Empty
5. The Dance
6. Fuck You (I Love Myself)
7. Passion Kills
8. Sick Love
9. Together
10. Dimenticherai

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lykaion To Release Debut Full Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.