"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Periphery Streams New Song "Make Total Destroy"

Periphery is streaming the new song "Make Total Destroy." The track appears on the new album, "Periphery II," which is set for release on July 3, 2012 through Sumerian Records. Pre-orders are available at this location. A trailer was previously posted over here.

Periphery will also be headed out on the Summer Slaughter starting July 20, 2012. For more information, head over to this location.

The track listing for "Periphery II" is as follows:

1. Muramasa
2. Have a Blast - Guthrie Govan guest solo
3. Facepalm Mute
4. Ji
5. Scarlet
6. Luck as a Constant
7. Ragnarok
8. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
9. Make Total Destroy
10. Erised (Feat. John Petrucci Guest Solo)
11. Epoch
12. Froggin' Bullfish
13. Mile Zero (Feat. Wes Hauch Guest Solo)
14. Masamune

Check out "Make Total Destroy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Periphery Streams New Track 'Make Total Destroy'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.