"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primate Streaming Title Track To Debut LP "Draw Back A Stump"

Atlanta-based thundergrinders Primate, featuring Brutal Truth vocalist Kevin Sharp, is streaming the title track for the debut LP "Draw Back A Stump" (heard below). The album, originally released in March 2011 in a limited run of 1000, will now see worldwide release through Relapse Records on July 3, 2012.

The track listing for "Draw Back A Stump" is as follows:

1. Draw Back A Stump
2. Global Division
3. Hellbound
4. Silence of Violence (Bonus Track)
5. Drinking and Driving
6. March of the Curmudgeon (Bonus Track)
7. Wasted Youth
8. Pride
9. Get The Fuck Off My Lawn (Bonus Track)
10. Reform?

Check out the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primate Streaming Title Track To Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.