"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gotthard Releases More Track-By-Track Videos For New Album "Firebirth"

Gotthard released new album "Firebirth" on June 1st, and the band has now posted two additional track-by-track breakdown clips for the release. Check out videos explaining the 11th and 12th songs on the album in the players available below. You can also find the previously posted two videos in the series at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Starlight
2. Give Me Real
3. Remember It's Me
4. Fight
5. Yippie Aye Yay
6. Tell Me
7. Shine
8. The Story is Over
9. Right On
10. S.O.S.
11. Take It All Back
12. I Can

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gotthard Releases More Track-By-Track Clips"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.