"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Sacrifice Reveals New Album "Carpe Mortem" Artwork

Soul Sacrifice will be releasing new album "Carpe Mortem" on June 29th through Massacre Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at the Unisound Studios in Sweden, and the band has now revealed the cover artwork, which can be viewed below.

Soul Sacrifice also already shot a video for the song "Comatose," which will be featured on the album. The video was directed by the Swedish director Daniel Larsson and is available here. The track list for "Carpe Mortem" is as follows:

1. Requiem
2. Bullet Proof
3. Comatose
4. OLB
5. Keske
6. Fly Forever (Pentagram Cover)
7. Society for Killing
8. Torture My Soul
9. Carpe Mortem
10. Sarcastic Existence
11. Exile

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Sacrifice Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.