"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gotthard Posts Track Explanation Videos For "Right On" And "S.O.S."

Gotthard has posted two more track-by-track videos online for the ninth and tenth tracks off the band's new album "Firebirth." Watch the track description videos for "Right On" and "S.O.S." in the clips available below. You can also check out the video clips for songs seven and eight at this location. "Firebirth" is due for release on June 1st, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Starlight
2. Give Me Real
3. Remember It's Me
4. Fight
5. Yippie Aye Yay
6. Tell Me
7. Shine
8. The Story is Over
9. Right On
10. S.O.S.
11. Take It All Back
12. I Can
13. Where Are You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gotthard Posts Track Explanation Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.