"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gotthard Posts More Track-By-Track Videos For New Album "Firebirth"

Gotthard has continued to post more track-by-track video clips online explaining each song from the band's upcoming new album "Firebirth." You can check out the latest two clips below covering the songs "The Story's Over" and "Shine," or find the previously posted sixth video for "Tell Me" at this location.

The band's upcoming "Firebirth" album is due for release on June 1st, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Starlight
2. Give Me Real
3. Remember It's Me
4. Fight
5. Yippie Aye Yay
6. Tell Me
7. Shine
8. The Story is Over
9. Right On
10. S.O.S.
11. Take It All Back
12. I Can
13. Where Are You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gotthard Posts More Track-By-Track Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.